New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login365344 members (6 yesterday), private messages

cottaging.co.uk > Forums > The lounge > Dressing up

See newest message in thread

Dressing up

XXX pic...
login to view
By *ord_fustang   profile verified by photo (M)  over a year ago

@private mail, +add as contact

I am just starting out in exploring my CD side, and was wondering if anyone had any tips for a newbie? Even better would be a guy or CD to meet and dress me up and show me the ropes a bit.... They would of course be rewarded for their time

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I would suggest you try a dressing service to see if you like it before going through all the expense of buying make-up,wigs,breast forms and clothes. There are many dotted around the country and it's a good way of seeing how you will look and you'll get lots of hints, tips and advice. x

XXX pic...
login to view

Thank you! this is exactly what i need xx

*astertim By *astertim   profile verified by photo (M)  over a year ago

In the same vein, there are many TV and cd support groups. Google your area or ask in here.

If there isnt, maybe you could team up with locals to start one?

It was a long time before I had a full wardrobe. I was lucky that for my formative years I had mummy to borrow from. when i left home i just started out with bits an peices, tights are easy to buy.

then a bra and panty set "for your girlfriend"

maybe a silky nighty. play with that for a while then if you have a postal address go wild on ebay.

you need to find your size first.

*s55 By *s55  (M)  over a year ago