New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login362912 members (130 yesterday), private messages

cottaging.co.uk > Forums > The lounge > CBT

See newest message in thread

CBT

XXX pic...
login to view
By *hrisbar  (M) 19 weeks ago

@private mail, +add as contact

Hi, interested in this but not knowing

Much about it looking for info about this interested in being a dom or learning to be if anyone can message any help or knowledge as a guide

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

XXX pic...
login to view
By *art_D   profile verified by photo (M) 19 weeks ago

You might be best to learn by being sub and letting someone experienced let you know what it feels like & what some of the techniques are.

Safety is the most important thing and would you let a complete novice loose on you?

I am very careful with any 'treatments' in this area.

XXX pic...
login to view
By *ump-your-cum-here  (M) 19 weeks ago

What's CBT

By *otoned  (M) 19 weeks ago

"What's CBT"

Cock & ball torture

XXX pic...
login to view
By *ump-your-cum-here  (M) 19 weeks ago

Fuck that.

*ordic-knight By *ordic-knight   premium paying member (M) 19 weeks ago

Just catch your 'bit' in your zip

XXX pic...
login to view
By *H23   profile verified by photo (M) 19 weeks ago

I know a guy who’s into this, when he first said CBT, I thought he meant Controlled Breathing Technique, a bit out of my league, but after a laugh I was more than happy to give his balls a squeeze.

By (user no longer on site) 19 weeks ago

I thought CBT was Cognitive Behavioural Therapay, thinking about it I'm not far wrong.

No, it’s Compulsory Basic Training if you want to learn to ride a motorbike and get a licence

"No, it’s Compulsory Basic Training if you want to learn to ride a motorbike and get a licence"

I think I will pass on learning to ride a motorbike. This reminds me of the guys who love being stung by stinging nettles, takes all sorts I guess.