New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login364684 members (3 yesterday), private messages

cottaging.co.uk > Forums > Stories and fantasies > My first time

See newest message in thread

My first time

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

@private mail, +add as contact

Hi all

I'm a newbie on here, and I thought what better way to start than to tell how I lost my anal virginity.

I knew I was bi from my early teens, but I'd never gone too far with another guy, just a bit of fooling around, and the odd suck. I had never given or taken anal with a guy and it certainly wasn't something I was desperate to try.

Anyway I was 20 and I had just moved in to my flat. I had been there for a few weeks and when waiting for the lift and a couple of older guys were there before me. Dennis was mid 60s and Peter was a bit younger at 57, (not their real names by the way). Peter commented on how he hadn't seen me around before and I said I had moved in not long ago. Dennis didn't even look at me let alone talk to me and Peter did all the chit chat.

The lift arrived and we all got in, and when Dennis and Peter got to their floor, Peter got out first and then Dennis, but as he passed me his hand 'accidentally' brushed against my cock. He didn't stop, or say anything but just kept on walking, and I just forgot about it.

A few days went by and I was coming home from going out somewhere. As the lift door opened there was Peter and he said how good it was to see me and he and Dennis needed 'a fit strapping lad' to help with something in the flat. I agreed as it's always good to make friends with neighbours. He was silent as we went up to his flat.