New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login364862 members (3 yesterday), private messages

cottaging.co.uk > Forums > Stories and fantasies > My sub training

See newest message in thread

My sub training

XXX pic...
login to view
By *ocksy   profile verified by photo (M)  over a year ago

@private mail, +add as contact

it was summer 2002 i was a young student at college and very curious of the dom and sub scene. i was chatting to a mature top who seemed very strict and didnt give much away other than he was 60+ and experienced.

he didn't take any rubbish i was told it wasn't my place to ask questions its for him to evaluate me and see if im a right fit to receive his training.

The conversation was slow to start basic questions not general chit chat. i had to provide a full length nude photo of me standing with my hands on my head . a shot from the front and a shot from the side.

I did this in my bedroom at the family home, door shut and worried someone would come in. I uploaded the pictures and sent them to him on MSN messenger.

The bit at the bottom telling me he was typing seemed to go on forever. He was very abusive about my body telling me no wonder im a bottom sub slut no one would want that, that cock is tiny and worthless, those balls were embarrassing!

BUT he said i looked suitable for him to train. I needed to provide a phone number which i did and he rang strait away to confirm i was genuine. i was shaking and he could tell i was nervous. The very quiet me chatting away he said he will issue further instructions later that night.

I got a text saying go on MSN now, I got to my PC and logged in. He gave me instructions to meet him on the Thursday at 2pm at a transport cafe about half way between us (about 20 mins drive) . i agreed and he issued some instructions on what to wear and do.