New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login367040 members (78 yesterday), private messages

cottaging.co.uk > Forums > Stories and fantasies > First public loo experience

See newest message in thread

First public loo experience

By *ewc0ck  (M) 15 weeks ago

@private mail, +add as contact

Im new to the whole cottaging scene, so i was at a services and sat on the loo in the next to last cubicle, as i was sat there looking through facebook i noticed a foot appear under the partition, i remember readjng somewhere that this was a sign so i moved my foot next to his, he then tapped my foot with his and i reciprocated, the foot then moved and i heard a click as his cubical was unlocked, i then left my cubical and tapped on the one next to me, the door opened and in front of me was an oldish guy with his cock out, i walked in stood next to him pulled my cock out and we wanked each other, he then leaned down and started sucking my cock, i was so excited i nearly popped, i then pulled back and sat on the toilet seat and took his cock in my mouth, starting with the tip then sucking deeper, he then started face fuxking me before pulling out wanking into his had so i could see his load then he pulled up his trousers and left. Cant wait for my next encounter

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

XXX pic...
login to view
By *tckingswearer6  (TV/TS/CD) 15 weeks ago

Sounds brilliant.

We never forget our firstime!

Had sex in loos so many times since, its become a bit of a blur!

By (user no longer on site) 15 weeks ago

First experience was watching guy at next urinal slowly wank his v big black cock.I was too nervous to do anything at the time but have had lots of fun since

XXX pic...
login to view
By  *eightonpa1    profile verified by photo premium paying member (M) 15 weeks ago

Hope it not tob long before the next mouth get your cock or you get his. the first stays forever

*reshMeatKent By *reshMeatKent  (M) 15 weeks ago