New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login365130 members (3 yesterday), private messages

cottaging.co.uk : forum : photos (most viewed, loved) : buzz : help+tips : search : 37 online
*ownonmyknees4u male age 29 from Gravesend

Message him    Wink at him    Add him as contact
Contact preferences:
A few words about yourselfI have a list of things I want to try:

1. I've recently been watching a lot of sissyhypno and Cum Eating Instructions, however every time I try to taste my cum I chicken out. I need someone to help me.

2. I want to have a cuckold like experience with either a m/m or m/f. Doing prep and clean up.

3. I'd like to be dominated by a daddy dom or trans. Something a little rough, hair pulling, spitting, light spanking and humiliation. I'd especially like it if I was wearing a cock cage.

4. I'd like to experience a golden shower, as a teenager I managed a solo one a couple time but I'd like to try the real thing.

5. One day I want to have hot steamy passionate sex with a passing feminine trans.

I'm sure there are more but 5 is a good start, please let me know about your kinks!

Other things I enjoy: massages, bring rimmed, sucking, rough dry humping(A guy did this once and I found it weirdly arousing) and very importantly assertiveness - Stick your hand down my trousers, grab my cock without warning, tell me to get on my knees and suck you off within seconds of meeting type thing.

Anal? This scares me, I've only tried it once but I'm pretty tight and it hurt, I'd love to do it again but it makes me nervous, I'll need to work up to this.
Your interests
Profession
RoleBottom
OutNo
Can you accommodate?No
Body typeAverage
Where are you from?Gravesend
 
Feedback

Other nearby men:

*en200 0 miles

*oungsubsucker 0 miles

*low_u_away 0 miles

*emptingyesplease 0 miles

*armisth 0 miles

*entmale1972 0 miles

*arybob 0 miles

*lut_masterg 0 miles

*ichard111uk 0 miles

*scar1990 1 miles

Contact us | View terms | USC 2257 | Privacy Policy | Link to us | Press


0.0156

0