New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login366004 members (7 yesterday), private messages

cottaging.co.uk : forum : photos (most viewed, loved) : buzz : help+tips : search : 217 online
*ohnwesley male age 57 from london

Message him    Wink at him    Add him as contact
Contact preferences:
A few words about yourselfI am an experienced master looking for guys (although I do swing both ways) of a young age for fun or possibly something more serious. I would like to take a boy under my wing and introduce to the wonderful world of BDSM, in all its aspects. I am 5ft 10 inch tall and I suppose could do with losing some weight, but that doesn’t make me fat, or at least I don’t think so . I have lived all over the country but am living in norfolk by the sea

I have few limits and I love to realise the fantasies of others - particularly if it's things they've never done before. My dom 'style' tends to focus on getting into the heads of my slaves rather than beating them all the time. .Although there really is something about a red hot arse showing welt marks. I am a sadist so pain is a part of my scenes, but it normally isn't used as a punishment: there's so much more I can do. I love those hot summer days when the outside can be experienced, and besides that also adds an edge. I also enjoy gay saunas and the opportunities fior handing around my boy just to see how he performs. I've done some 24/7 before (but unfortunately never for more than a few months due to difficulty in accommodating someone that long) but it's certainly something I'd like to work towards in the future.

I lean towards dressing up my subs as sissy girls, keeping them hair free and shaved. Over the years I have collected quite a bit of gear but much of the time I just use a couple of things as I like to be inventive. After all, equipment doesn't make a dom. My fetishes are varied and clothing (girls dresses, white underwear, uniforms, pvc, leather etc) fetishes do lots for me as a rule. I am very much into absolute control, sadism and service.

If you're interested, please contact me.

I prefer subs under 25 (no-one over 30) of a slim or athletic build. I like introducing newbie’s and pushing people to new places.
Your interestsmaster/daddy - slaves
Professionyes
Height5' 10"
RoleTop
OutTo friends
Can you accommodate?Yes
Body typeStocky
Where are you from?london
What are you looking for?Sex hookups
Dating/relationship
Webcam fun
SmokeNo
DrinkOccasionally
DrugsOccasionally
 
Feedback

Other nearby men:

*erula 0 miles

*Ybear 0 miles

*etmore 0 miles

*hilistine 0 miles

*eotheone1 0 miles

*arcoman 0 miles

*ump4humping 0 miles

*armouthguy2018 0 miles

*affydd 0 miles

*emarcooo1 0 miles

Contact us | View terms | USC 2257 | Privacy Policy | Link to us | Press


0.0468

0